Geschäftsführung
 
Ass. jur. Knut Bettels Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Georg Brons
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 179
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 120
Mobil: 01 61 / 58 22 618
Mail: bettels@bettels.info
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 115
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 120
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 615
Mail: brons@bettels.info
   
   
Kalkulation / Einkauf
 
Dipl.-BW (BBA), Prokurist Lars Baumgarten  
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 118
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 129
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 652
Mail: baumgarten@bettels.info
 
   
   
Bauleitung
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Lampe Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Denis Kaufmann
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 181
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 301
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 636
Mail: lampe@bettels.info
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 135
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 301
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 659
Mail: kaufmann@bettels.info
   
   
Abrechnung
   
Michael Süssmann Thomas Ohlendorf
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 246
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 301
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 610
Mail: suessmann@bettels.info
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 244
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 301
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 621
Mail: ohlendorf@bettels.info
   
Andreas Bartelmus Christopher Noll
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 247
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 301
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 651
Mail: bartelmus@bettels.info
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 245
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 301
Mobil: 0173 / 54 52 601
Mail:  noll@bettels.info
Sonstiges
   

Disposition / Arbeitssicherheit

Oliver Herbst

Werkstatt Martin Besen
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 148
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 111
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 635
Mail: herbst@bettels.info
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 703 - 2836
Fax: 0 51 21 / 703 - 2837
Mobil: 01 72 / 184 62 24
Mail: besen@bettels.info
   
Vermessung Janis Henkelmann
 
Tel.: 0 51 21 / 504 - 248
Fax: 0 51 21 / 504 - 301
Mobil: 01 73 / 54 52 622
Mail: henkelmann@bettels.info